The big names revealed realities of what unfolded with their exes when Makinwa posted a reel specifying the reaction she got when she captured her ex cheating. She composed,

tvguidetime.com

“That one time I discovered my ex betraying me, he said I was the spouse and she’s just a sweetheart and I ought to act properly, I let him keep on bamboozling in harmony for however long I was number 1. Answering to her post, Idemudia uncovered the reaction from her ex when she discovered him cheating. she composed; Na so I see condom with my ex.

Baba said his partners gave him to hold. We were attempting to imagine so it wasn’t his. Me mumu I trusted him.

Nigga was cheating from the very beginning of the hoaxes of a marriage. Condom all over.

Our home, our vehicles, his wallet, all over. Later I was appreciative to him for basically shielding me from sexually transmitted disease… . At no point ever.

Responses from Netizens Among VIPs who answered to Makinwa’s post in the remark segment is Kunle Aderemi, one of the primary characters in the moving film, Anikulapo.

As per Kinle Remi, Makinwa and Idemudia met a ‘Saro’

Toolz: Nooo you’re lying Monalisa Stephen: However the thing is we wear do some Mumu things for past sha. At no point ever will burden ascend in the future. Kalaaaaaa

Kunle Remi: murmur!! You once met a saro! Ope: helps me to remember when I figured out my ex was hitched and isolated after he lied that he had never been hitched.

I wound up beseeching him cause as per him I was “following” hee by really looking at her IG. Baba con says “you realize you’ve prevailed upon me in such countless ways”.

Chaiiii at absolutely no point in the future. Brown: I have consistently accepted that it’s anything but an economic wellbeing that makes a portion of our female big names decide to remain single or become a solitary mom yet rather previous encounters that they have had either before notoriety or at the beginning phase!

Huzzhinah: we don’t realize we are settling until it is everywhere, then you understand you have even made Eba settling

Toke Makinwa and Etinosa Idemudia’s marriage Toke Makinwa was hitched to an expert wellness mentor and psychological well-being advocate.

They got hitched on fifteenth January 2014 subsequent to dating for around six years. They anyway isolated on eighth November 2015 and finished their separation in October 2017.

Etinosa Idemudia has been hitched two times. She was first hitched at 22 years old to Bababtunde Solomon who is a tactical man.

— Kemi Filani News – Kemifilani.ng (@Kemifilaniblog) October 11, 2022

As indicated by reports, the marriage finished on premise of aggressive behavior at home. In a prior interview, she said she left the marriage with broke ribs and a cut injury.

Her second marriage wa to a Benin-based legal counselor distinguished as.

They secured the bunch in 2020 and invited their most memorable kid together in December of that very year. They anyway headed out in different directions months after the fact.